Sølve Sundsbø

Kate Moss by Sølve Sundsbø

Edita Vilcevicute by Sølve Sundsbø

I have really become obsessed with Sølve Sundsbø`s work. The norwegian fashion photographer has climbed all the way to the top and isone of the most used photographers in the fashion industry. His lense has captured Lily Cole, Kate Moss, Sasha Pivovarova and many, many more!

I love his work because his pictures never just represent fashion, there is allways a strong artistic side to them…

What do you think?

About Modelly

I`m a sixteen year old girl who loves exploring fashion like exploring an old attic... I wish, with this blog as one of my tools, to get to know the nooks and corners of fashion... Wish me luck...!
This entry was posted in art, design, Fashion, inspiration, models, photo, photographer, photography, style and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Sølve Sundsbø

  1. The bests fashion photographers focus more in an artistic view of this world and that’s what make them special.
    The first pic killed me!

    LOVE UR BLOG!!

Leave a comment