The maxi skirt

 

One of my many great love affairs (fashionwise) this summer is: The Maxi Skirt

So here is an outfit I put together with the goal of combining the style of the early years of the last century (ca 1900-1920) with the style of the present time.

Hope you like it and get inspired…!

The maxi skirt
 

L Agence top
$294 – barneys.com

TopShop floor length skirt
$80 – topshop.com

Marni patent leather sandals
93 – theoutnet.com

Lanvin zip clutch
$822 – ssense.com

Kenneth Jay Lane chunky jewelry
271 – kabiri.co.uk

Pachacuti straw hat
$90 – net-a-porter.com

About Modelly

I`m a sixteen year old girl who loves exploring fashion like exploring an old attic... I wish, with this blog as one of my tools, to get to know the nooks and corners of fashion... Wish me luck...!
This entry was posted in Clothes, design, Fashion, inspiration, outfit, spring, style, summer, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The maxi skirt

  1. LOVED THE OUTFIT!!! really!
    The top is stunning for so mant ocasions, and that shoe killed me.

    I start to like maxi skirts this year. Before i only thought about them as a hippie thing, but i turned to the long side of the force! hehe

    LOVE YOUR BLOG!

    • Modelly says:

      Thank you! I love your blog very much too. I think its wonderful how through your posts one can really feel how much time and thoughts you put into blogging, I love that!

Leave a Reply

